Title Image

Board and Staff

The annual Waterfowl Festival is administered by a volunteer board of directors with support from a small staff and more than 60 volunteer committee chairpersons who oversee the 20 annual festival exhibits and events. The event and the Chairs are further assisted in their efforts by 1,500 community volunteers who make this community celebration possible.


Executive Committee

Eric Milhollan, President
Julie Susman, President Elect
Tony Kern, Vice President
Mark Behm, Treasurer
Nancy Boyce, Secretary
Charles Wrightson, At Large

Board of Directors

Patricia Crane
Kyle Ewing
Chip Heaps
Jan Hynson
Chris Laznovsky
Dave Tyler
Barbara Harr Watson

window.wpbCustomElement = 1;